Richelle Ryan To Appear & Perform at Sapphire 39

Curvaceous adult entertainer Richelle Ryan will be performing and appearing at Sapphire 39 in New York City on Thursday, November 15 and for more details fans may go here https://www.nysapphire.com/NY-Sapphire-39-Adult-Star-Richelle-Ryan-Live.html .  

“After a small hiatus I’m so happy to be heading back to the stage and doing what I love best, performing for my fans,” says Richelle. “I can’t wait to dance for The Big Apple, don’t miss my big return at Sapphire 39!”  

This week Richelle will be promoting her appearance at Sapphire 39 at participating media outlets:  

Richelle Ryan’s media itinerary is as follows:  

Wednesday, November 7 

Lip Service with Angela Yee

https://soundcloud.com/lipservicepodcast

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 3pm EST/12noon PST

 

The Chip Chipperson Show

www.riotcast.com

Taped In-Studio Interview at 6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST

(To Air on Sunday)

 

Friday, November 9 

The Lord Sear Special

SiriusXM – Shade 45

Live, In-Studio Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

 

The Karen Hunter Show

SiriusXM – Urban View

Live, In-Studio Interview at 5pm EST/3pm PST

 

Sapphire 39 is located at 20 W 39th St, New York, NY 10018, and to call directly for VIP reservations go to 20

(212) 421-3600.

Richelle Ryan

The post Richelle Ryan To Appear & Perform at Sapphire 39 appeared first on LUKE IS BACK.