Cam Starlet Sarah Russi to Appear on Drinking Dirty in New Jersey Tonight

Cam starlet Sarah Russi wants her fans to know that she is now camming every Friday and Saturday night at 7pm EST/4pm PST on www.MyFreeCams.com beginning this weekend.

“It’s time me and my fans should start spending the weekend together,” says Sarah. “This is my version of “Date Night,” spending the evening turning us both on is better than the usual dinner and a movie, hands down.”

Sarah Russi will also be live on Drinking Dirty in New Jersey tonight at 9:45pm EST/6:45pm PST and she can be heard live here https://www.facebook.com/DrinkingDirtyInJersey/ and will be available for download the next day on I Heart Radio here https://www.iheart.com/podcast/269-drinking-dirty-in-j-28843235/ .

Fans may follow Sarah Russi on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SarahRussi , on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/sarah_russi/ , on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/sarahrussi/ and on Only Fans at www.onlyfans.com/sarahrussi . 

 

 

The post Cam Starlet Sarah Russi to Appear on Drinking Dirty in New Jersey Tonight appeared first on LUKE IS BACK.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!